Charles Mansfield Brooklyn, New York

Charles Mansfield's sound has been compared to the likes of Neil Young, Frank Black and The Mountain Goats. The past few years have seen Charles in New York playing clubs largely shoulder to shoulder with the Antifolk scene at Sidewalk, Goodbye Blue Monday and the rich house-show scene. “Prettiest Face”, his fifth, was released June 6, 2014 at Palisades in Brooklyn NY. ... more

contact / help

Contact Charles Mansfield

Streaming and
Download help